View Property: (Pelican Farms) 906 Barn Yard Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 857740)

906 Barn Yard Drive, Windsor

$429,995

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,831 Sqft
.18 Acres
3 Garages

Looking for a lot that backs to open space? Well, you have found it. Home is located by the pavilion/park area with deck off the dining area. Nice garden level lot. Study on the main level w/ French doors, granite and wood flooring in the kitchen. Master has private 5 piece bath and walk in closet. 3 car garage w/ garage door opener and service door. Home is ready now!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #857740
Price$429,995
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,831
Basement Sqft841
Acres0.18
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address906 Barn Yard Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionPelican Farms
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
BasementSump Pump
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationSump Pump
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, >8' Garage Door

Lot Description

Level Lot, Abuts Public Open Space, House Faces South

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market73
Days on Website32
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 906 Barn Yard Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881504

298 Fieldstone Drive, Windsor

$385,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,816 Sf

MLS® # 881504

Photo of Listing #887342

2016 Searay Court, Windsor

$514,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,556 Sf

MLS® # 887342

Photo of Listing #868700

5232 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$436,995 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,204 Sf

MLS® # 868700

New program offers No Down Payment Loan