View Property: (Windshire Park) 657 Clarendon Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 857761)

657 Clarendon Drive, Windsor

$400,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,872 Sqft
.18 Acres
3 Garages

Better than new ranch style home in desirable Windshire Park! Enjoy mountain views from your front porch or relax in the peace and quiet of your backyard. New flooring, updated appliances and a new back splash for the kitchen, pride of ownership is in this home. Enjoy the neighborhood pool & park or enjoy walking on the neighborhood trails, the choice is yours. Full unfinished basement offers lots of options for expansion. Don't miss out on this move in ready home, schedule your showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #857761
Price$400,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,872
Basement Sqft1,936
Acres0.18
Year Built2012
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,325
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address657 Clarendon Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindshire Park
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House/Lot Faces SW
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website36
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,325
HOA Fees$186
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 657 Clarendon Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #871617

64 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$413,803 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,916 Sf

MLS® # 871617

Photo of Listing #880385

1571 First Light Drive, Windsor

$376,190 - 1 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,914 Sf

MLS® # 880385

Photo of Listing #884414

2129 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor

$330,340 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 884414

New program offers No Down Payment Loan