View Property: (Scenic Heights) 8340 W 66th Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 857856)

8340 W 66th Avenue, Arvada

$285,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.34 Acres
0 Garages

Now is your chance to build your dream home in the city, close to Olde Town Arvada! This lot features panoramic mountain views, gently sloping large lot. Close to public transit, light rail, and the shops of Olde Town. Design your dream home with our builders or use your own!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #857856
Price$285,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.34
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,240
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8340 W 66th Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionScenic Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
ViewFoothills View
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
Additional Information
Days on Market23
Days on Website294
ZoningRL
Taxes$4,240
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-Arvada
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8340 W 66th Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5059252

14075 W 63rd Avenue, Arvada

$300,000 - 43,650 Sf

MLS® # 5059252

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX 100 INC. Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2372185

7166 Holland Court, Arvada

$258,000 - 12,896 Sf

MLS® # 2372185

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Your Castle Realty LLC Status: Sold

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 7:04pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 7:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan