View Property: (Ault West) 611 Woods Avenue, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 857881)

611 Woods Avenue, Ault

$185,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,190 Sqft
¼ Acres
1 Garages

**Property has been re-mediated and determined to be fit for use in accordance with Chapter 14 Article VIII of the Weld County Code for Methamphetamine** Opportunity abounds for this property with vision, hammer and nails to make this home your own. Interior framed for 3 beds, 1 bath and basement is framed for 1 bed, 1 bath & family room. Large 10,800 SF lot, privacy fenced, 1-car attached garage. Property sold in "As-Is" condition. Buyer verify Measurements.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #857881
Price$185,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,190
Basement Sqft1,080
Acres0.25
Year Built1989
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,000
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address611 Woods Avenue
AreaAult
SubdivisionAult West
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
Interior FeaturesWasher/Dryer Hookups
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingNo Heat
Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market15
Days on Website39
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,000
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 611 Woods Avenue, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #882781

254 1st Street, Ault

$180,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,288 Sf

MLS® # 882781

Photo of Listing #870333

203 2nd Street, Ault

$230,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,296 Sf

MLS® # 870333

Photo of Listing #867132

115 A Street, Ault

$205,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,139 Sf

MLS® # 867132

New program offers No Down Payment Loan