View Property: (Ault Town) 107 2nd Street, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 857889)

107 2nd Street, Ault

$250,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,872 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Small town charm in a wonderful turn of the century bungalow updated with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. Large back yard with a heated workshop. Conveniently located for people commuting to Fort Collins, Cheyenne and Greeley. Newer paint, carpet, furnace and A/C. Lead Based Paint Disclosure required with all offers. Buyers to verify all numbers and school information.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #857889
Price$250,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Total Square Footage1,872
Basement Sqft708
Acres0.14
Year Built1909
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$875
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address107 2nd Street
AreaAult
SubdivisionAult Town
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings
ConstructionWood/Frame, Wood Siding
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Lot Description

Level Lot, House Faces South, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market64
Days on Website35
ZoningSFR
Taxes$875
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 107 2nd Street, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #882994

303 1st Avenue, Ault

$235,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,318 Sf

MLS® # 882994

Photo of Listing #871496

623 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$290,400 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 871496

Photo of Listing #880512

113 Allison Street, Ault

$249,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,400 Sf

MLS® # 880512

New program offers No Down Payment Loan