View Property: (WesTown) 15274 W 64th Lane 5-101, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 858013)

15274 W 64th Lane 5-101, Arvada

$264,950

1 Beds
1 Baths
1,313 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This beautiful brand new 1 bedroom 1 bathroom condo boasts an open floor plan that is suitable for a Live/Work lifestyle. The separate office & GIANT living space makes it ideal for working from home or entertaining. Elevator access & main floor living make this perfect for anyone's needs. Access to the private pool right down the street, as well as proximity to Boulder & Golden. Call to schedule an appt today. Please see onsite sales team for info on The Sale of the Century!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #858013
Price$264,950
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Total Square Footage1,313
Acres0.00
Year Built2017
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15274 W 64th Lane 5-101
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWesTown
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPrivate Lawn Sprinklers, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryStott
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market42
Days on Website56
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$223
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $279,950 to $264,950

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15274 W 64th Lane 5-101, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #873496

15274 W 64th Lane 5-106, Arvada

$259,950 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,056 Sf

MLS® # 873496

Photo of Listing #870867

15295 W 64th Lane 3-203, Arvada

$299,950 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,055 Sf

MLS® # 870867

Photo of Listing #870865

15295 W 64th Lane 3-204, Arvada

$319,950 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,170 Sf

MLS® # 870865

New program offers No Down Payment Loan