View Property: (Lake Arbor Flg #6) 6096 W 84th Place, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 858030)

6096 W 84th Place, Arvada

$350,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,424 Sqft
.3 Acres
2 Garages

Huge price reduction. Seller will only consider offers from CASH BUYERS who who are willing to take on the garage structural repairs after closing. Seller has a written proposal for making repairs at $24,500. Spacious ranch on an over-sized lot. Great location on a quiet cul de sac with back gate access to the Discovery Trail and school fields. Updates include electric panel, windows, roof and evaporative cooler. Convenient location for commuters with easy access to Hwy 36 and RTD Park & Ride.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #858030
Price$350,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,424
Basement Sqft984
Acres0.30
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,199
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6096 W 84th Place
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLake Arbor Flg #6
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub

Cooling

Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Abuts Public Open Space, House Faces West

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLittle
MiddleMoore Jr
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market57
Days on Website61
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,199
HOA Fees$35
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $399,900 to $350,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6096 W 84th Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #885514

6442 Harlan Street, Arvada

$385,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,804 Sf

MLS® # 885514

Photo of Listing #882306

6723 Kendall Street, Arvada

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,131 Sf

MLS® # 882306

Photo of Listing #876860

6200 Chase Street, Arvada

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,217 Sf

MLS® # 876860

New program offers No Down Payment Loan