View Property: (WesTown) 15563 W 65th Avenue 2-a, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 858120)

15563 W 65th Avenue 2-a, Arvada

$452,691

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,714 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

BRAND NEW RANCH END UNIT! Oct Delivery! Giant Kitchen w/quartz counter tops & large corner pantry. The master suite comes w/huge walk-in closets & a full 5piece bath. Large family room, dining, & study. 9' ft ceilings throughout. A beautiful home in an unbeatable location just 20 mins to Boulder & 10 minutes to Golden plus directly located across from King Soopers & restaurants. Set up an appt because this home won't last long!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #858120
Price$452,691
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,714
Acres0.00
Year Built2018
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,063
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15563 W 65th Avenue 2-a
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWesTown
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesPool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, House Faces West
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stucco, Other Construction

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryStott
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website3
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,063
HOA Fees$54
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15563 W 65th Avenue 2-a, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #874117

15423 W 65th Avenue 8-c, Arvada

$412,704 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,479 Sf

MLS® # 874117

Photo of Listing #872229

16549 W 86th Place B, Arvada

$495,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,053 Sf

MLS® # 872229

Photo of Listing #871324

15243 W 65th Avenue E, Arvada

$395,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,525 Sf

MLS® # 871324

New program offers No Down Payment Loan