View Property: (Kalcevic Heights) 1231 W 68th Avenue, Denver, CO, 80221 (MLS # 858303)

1231 W 68th Avenue, Denver

$550,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1 Acres
0 Garages

This is a great 1 acre lot perfect for developers! Property is currently zoned for R-1-C and sits directly across the street from the newly developed Midtown Project. There is a home on the lot with a detached garage and a separate building for storage. 2nd Building on Property is 2 Bed 1 Bath. Accomplishable R-3 Zoning would allow 9 units

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #858303
Price$550,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.00
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,596
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1231 W 68th Avenue
AreaDenver
SubdivisionKalcevic Heights
CityDenver
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80221
School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market52
Days on Website65
ZoningR-1-C
Taxes$1,596
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1231 W 68th Avenue, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #6481317

5396 Columbine Road, Denver

$415,000 - 20,349 Sf

MLS® # 6481317

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty Downtown LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6802711

6642 Decatur Street, Denver

$550,000 - 95,440 Sf

MLS® # 6802711

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo A Better Way Realty Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 11:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan