View Property: (Hoffman Town) 1156 Victor Street, Aurora, CO, 80011 (MLS # 8585320)

1156 Victor Street, Aurora

$284,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,074 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

This home is located at the Hoffman Town, offers 3 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath, totally updated, beutiful laminate flooring, newer roof, new water heater, double pane windows, close to Fitzsimmons, loaded with natural light, quick closing, great for first time home buyers.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Brokers Guild-Cherry Creek Ltd..

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #8585320
Price$284,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,074
Acres0.16
Year Built1952
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,427
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1156 Victor Street
SubdivisionHoffman Town
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80011
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Room
Exterior
Lot Description6752.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryVaughn
MiddleSouth
HighAurora Central
Additional Information
Days on Website96
ZoningR1
Taxes$1,427
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Brokers Guild-Cherry Creek Ltd.

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1156 Victor Street, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #5909676

781 Troy Street, Aurora

$278,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,401 Sf

MLS® # 5909676

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Then & Now Real Estate Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #3684432

1946 Cathay Street, Aurora

$315,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,380 Sf

MLS® # 3684432

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX NORTHWEST INC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7975561

719 Uvalda Street, Aurora

$308,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,128 Sf

MLS® # 7975561

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Your Castle Realty LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 11:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan