View Property: (Highlands) 7449 Kendall Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 858836)

7449 Kendall Street, Arvada

$299,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,872 Sqft
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Fantastic investment or fix up opportunity. Ranch home on large lot w/sprinkler system and a 1 car garage. Ready for next buyer to put TLC into it and make it their home or rental. Great neighborhood. Easy access to Denver, Wadsworth, Shopping, and schools. Great Arvada schools, won't last.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #858836
Price$299,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,872
Basement Sqft936
Acres0.17
Year Built1972
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$885
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7449 Kendall Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionHighlands
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces South
Construction

Brick/Brick Veneer, Vinyl Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryThomson
MiddleArvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website24
ZoningRes
Taxes$885
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Status Changed from Sold to ActivePrice Reduced from $465,000 to $299,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7449 Kendall Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #876246

8569 Fenton Street, Arvada

$365,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,540 Sf

MLS® # 876246

Photo of Listing #871905

5835 W 74th Avenue, Westminster

$360,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,553 Sf

MLS® # 871905

Photo of Listing #870079

6627 Upham Drive, Arvada

$350,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,052 Sf

MLS® # 870079

New program offers No Down Payment Loan