View Property: (Legacy Ride) 10899 Irving Court, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 858887)

10899 Irving Court, Westminster

$699,990

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,525 Sqft
¼ Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful updated home in Legacy Ridge Golf Community. Front porch, open floorplan, floor to ceiling windows & spiral staircase at entry. Gourmet kitchen, w/ granite counters, commercial grade Viking range & built-in Sub-Zero. Triple-paned windows w/ wood shutters, heated master bath floors & new fixtures throughout! Master ste w/ vaulted ceilings, Brazilian hardwoods & 5-pc master bath w/ lg walk-in closet. Finished bsmnt w/ 9' ceilings, lg family room & MIL suite w/ kitchenette & 3/4 bath!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #858887
Price$699,990
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Total Square Footage4,525
Basement Sqft1,587
Acres0.25
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,879
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10899 Irving Court
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionLegacy Ride
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Tennis, Pool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
FoundationFull Basement
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level Lot, Golf Course Neighborhood, House Faces East

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market47
Days on Website91
ZoningR-1
Taxes$3,879
HOA Fees$214
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10899 Irving Court, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892922

3944 W 103rd Avenue, Westminster

$610,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,582 Sf

MLS® # 892922

Photo of Listing #886018

10093 Irving Street, Westminster

$549,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,407 Sf

MLS® # 886018

Photo of Listing #891707

3452 W 109th Circle, Westminster

$774,900 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,812 Sf

MLS® # 891707

New program offers No Down Payment Loan