View Property: (Cedar Bridge Filing 5) 2523 W 108th Avenue, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 858991)

2523 W 108th Avenue, Westminster

$447,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,701 Sqft
.17 Acres
3 Garages

To story home in Cedar Bridge with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and an attached 3 car garage. Unfinished basement for you to finish as you see fit. Soaring ceilings, light, bright and open floor plan!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #858991
Price$447,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,701
Basement Sqft750
Acres0.17
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,874
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2523 W 108th Avenue
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCedar Bridge Filing 5
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Tennis, Pool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryWestview
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market211
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,874
HOA Fees$44
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2523 W 108th Avenue, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892416

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,371 Sf

MLS® # 892416

Photo of Listing #889390

10952 Bannock Street, Northglenn

$343,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,983 Sf

MLS® # 889390

Photo of Listing #890321

10621 Livingston Drive, Northglenn

$377,500 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,132 Sf

MLS® # 890321

New program offers No Down Payment Loan