View Property: (Far Horizons) 8458 Gray Court, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 859046)

8458 Gray Court, Arvada

$350,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,155 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

This is an amazing opportunity to own a home in the up and coming Far Horizons Neighborhood with a wonderful large lot. This tri-level with an unfinished basement is waiting to be made into your dream home. Terrific location, walking distance to beautiful Lake Arbor Park. This is an estate sale and is sold "As Is". Perfect for the home buyer that wants to get into the market with a fix up or an investor. Exciting Urban Redevelopment happening close by in New Downtown Westminster, get in early!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #859046
Price$350,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,155
Basement Sqft484
Acres0.18
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,158
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8458 Gray Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionFar Horizons
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesFireplace Insert
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Enclosed Porch

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryParr
MiddleMoore Jr
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market48
Days on Website24
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,158
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8458 Gray Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #878521

7462 Saulsbury Street, Arvada

$435,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,348 Sf

MLS® # 878521

Photo of Listing #878265

7163 W 67th Place, Arvada

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,812 Sf

MLS® # 878265

Photo of Listing #876246

8569 Fenton Street, Arvada

$365,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,540 Sf

MLS® # 876246

New program offers No Down Payment Loan