View Property: (Home Farm) 12711 Home Farm Drive, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 859134)

12711 Home Farm Drive, Westminster

$494,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,716 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Relax on the back, covered deck - or savor that morning cup of coffee in the sun on the front porch! Sweet Home in fantastic neighborhood! All the expensive things have been done! New roof - New triple pane windows (double sliders) - Upgraded master bath. Hardwood floors are throughout the main level with new carpet installed in a few rooms. Enjoy the laughter of humans at the community pool on those hot summer days. Plenty of room for guests in finished basement! Quick possession! Pristine!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #859134
Price$494,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,716
Basement Sqft1,064
Acres0.22
Year Built1998
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,919
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12711 Home Farm Drive
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionHome Farm
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Amenities

Tennis, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryArapahoe Ridge
MiddleSilver Hills
HighMountain Range
Additional Information
Days on Market82
Days on Website91
ZoningPUD
Taxes$2,919
HOA Fees$1,100
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12711 Home Farm Drive, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892416

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,371 Sf

MLS® # 892416

Photo of Listing #883299

479 W 130th Avenue, Westminster

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,127 Sf

MLS® # 883299

Photo of Listing #890321

10621 Livingston Drive, Northglenn

$377,500 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,132 Sf

MLS® # 890321

New program offers No Down Payment Loan