View Property: (Forest Springs) 15554 W 67th Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 859654)

15554 W 67th Avenue, Arvada

$494,900

3 Beds
4 Baths
3,652 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Wow, amazing home. with 3 bed/4 bath plus study, open, flowing floorplan with vaulted ceilings, HOA takes care of lawn, snow and exterior maintenance, Fencing is allowed by HOA; turn key ready

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #859654
Price$494,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,652
Basement Sqft1,508
Acres0.14
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,790
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15554 W 67th Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionForest Springs
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement, Radon Unknown

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Wood Siding
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Foundation

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement, Radon Unknown

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market78
Days on Website25
ZoningRES-1
Taxes$2,790
HOA Fees$220
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $524,900 to $494,900
Price Reduced from $535,000 to $524,900
Price Reduced from $549,900 to $535,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15554 W 67th Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #866002

9589 Juniper Way, Arvada

$489,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,498 Sf

MLS® # 866002

Photo of Listing #873608

15912 W 79th Place, Arvada

$595,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,641 Sf

MLS® # 873608

Photo of Listing #875674

8692 Flattop Street, Arvada

$565,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,316 Sf

MLS® # 875674

New program offers No Down Payment Loan