View Property: (Gander Valley Farm) 35051 Hillhouse Lane, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 859795)

35051 Hillhouse Lane, Windsor

$225,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3¼ Acres
0 Garages

You don't want to miss this amazing opportunity to live in a farm community in Windsor! Build your dream home on a lot with gorgeous mountain views. The community has walking, biking, and horse trails. 6 acres of open space in the center of the community. Horses welcome!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #859795
Price$225,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.25
TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$84
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address35051 Hillhouse Lane
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionGander Valley Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market346
Days on Website60
ZoningA, R
Taxes$84
HOA Fees$100
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Eagle Rock

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 35051 Hillhouse Lane, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #839013

35075 Hillhouse Lane, Windsor

$275,000

MLS® # 839013

RE/MAX Eagle Rock
Photo of Listing #891611

37049 Soaring Eagle Circle, Severance

$205,000

MLS® # 891611

Keller Williams Realty NoCo

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 9:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan