View Property: (Hometown) 15581 W 64th Place B, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 859879)

15581 W 64th Place B, Arvada

$405,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
1,556 Sqft
.03 Acres
2 Garages

Like Brand New! Come check out this immaculate town home in W Arvada loaded with upgrades galore! Great convenient location to the mountains with Hiking and Biking nearby and quick easy access to Golden, Boulder and Downtown Denver. Features include High Ceilings, an Open Floorplan, 2 master suites with 5 piece baths, built in California closets, Large open kitchen, walk-in Laundry room and an attached 2 car garage. Beautiful Mountain Views from the upper Master Bedroom!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #859879
Price$405,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,556
Acres0.03
Year Built2017
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,837
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15581 W 64th Place B
AreaArvada
SubdivisionHometown
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesElectric Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Security System Owned, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryStott
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market105
Days on Website25
ZoningR
Taxes$3,837
HOA Fees$54
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15581 W 64th Place B, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #874117

15423 W 65th Avenue 8-c, Arvada

$412,704 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,479 Sf

MLS® # 874117

Photo of Listing #872229

16549 W 86th Place B, Arvada

$495,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,053 Sf

MLS® # 872229

Photo of Listing #871324

15243 W 65th Avenue E, Arvada

$395,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,525 Sf

MLS® # 871324

New program offers No Down Payment Loan