View Property: (Cedar Bridge Filing 4) 10940 Bryant Street, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 860218)

10940 Bryant Street, Westminster

$449,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,481 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Must see immaculate move in ready home in Cedar Bridge! Soaring ceilings in the LR and the bedrooms make this home roomy, light and bright! Beautiful and spacious kitchen with new slab granite counter tops and an abundance of cabinets! All kit appliances stay! Open floor plan offers great space for all of your entertaining! Built in storage in the garage. Radon system is installed and a partial basement for you to finish as you like!Convenient location, close to parks and walking trails.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #860218
Price$449,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,481
Basement Sqft551
Acres0.13
Year Built1993
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,376
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10940 Bryant Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCedar Bridge Filing 4
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Tennis, Pool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Security System Leased, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryWestview
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market47
Days on Website60
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,376
HOA Fees$46
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10940 Bryant Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #889281

10931 Acoma Street, Northglenn

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,558 Sf

MLS® # 889281

Photo of Listing #891097

1530 W 104th Place, Northglenn

$359,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,501 Sf

MLS® # 891097

Photo of Listing #887010

10826 Claire Lane, Northglenn

$390,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,774 Sf

MLS® # 887010

New program offers No Down Payment Loan