View Property: (The Village at Harmony Park) 12950 Vallejo Circle, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 860301)

12950 Vallejo Circle, Westminster

$469,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,106 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

Charming Harmony Park 4BR/3BA home--open, contemporary floor plan and abundant natural light. Desirable, mature neighborhood w/tree-lined streets, front porches and alley-load garages. Large, vaulted family room w/gas FP adjoining kitchen formal dining room. Large modern kitchen overlooking family room has ample maple cabinets, extensive granite countertop space, generous pantry and eat-in space. Upstairs master BR suite is vaulted and incl double-sided gas FP, 5-piece bath and walk-in closet.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #860301
Price$469,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,106
Basement Sqft782
Acres0.12
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,880
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12950 Vallejo Circle
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionThe Village at Harmony Park
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Fireplaces2+ Fireplaces
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space, Slab, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

House/Lot Faces NW, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space, Slab, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryArapahoe Ridge
MiddleSilver Hills
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market93
Days on Website65
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,880
HOA Fees$78
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12950 Vallejo Circle, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #889512

587 W 116th Place, Northglenn

$367,700 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,991 Sf

MLS® # 889512

Photo of Listing #889281

10931 Acoma Street, Northglenn

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,558 Sf

MLS® # 889281

Photo of Listing #891097

1530 W 104th Place, Northglenn

$359,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,501 Sf

MLS® # 891097

New program offers No Down Payment Loan