View Property: (Lamar Heights) 6581 Harlan Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 861016)

6581 Harlan Street, Arvada

$374,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
2,240 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Amazing brick ranch home! Private fenced yard,covered patio, garden area, split rail fence. Addtl driveway for RV or xtra parking. Hardwood floors under carpet, open floor plan. Commercial grade compact fridge with space for full size if needed. Nwr vinyl windows, wood patio door. Finished, insulated garage. Upgraded electrical for AC. New plumbing. Master has dual closets, was 3bdrm converted to 2. Xtra bsmnt space with fam room, bar, office, workshop, rough in bath. Nwr roof, soffits, gutters.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #861016
Price$374,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,240
Basement Sqft1,120
Acres0.18
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,854
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6581 Harlan Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLamar Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySwanson
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market18
Days on Website24
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$1,854
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $380,000 to $374,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6581 Harlan Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #878521

7462 Saulsbury Street, Arvada

$435,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,348 Sf

MLS® # 878521

Photo of Listing #878265

7163 W 67th Place, Arvada

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,812 Sf

MLS® # 878265

Photo of Listing #876246

8569 Fenton Street, Arvada

$365,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,540 Sf

MLS® # 876246

New program offers No Down Payment Loan