View Property: (Walnut Grove) 10734 Owens Street, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 861346)

10734 Owens Street, Westminster

$359,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,334 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

Wonderful starter home located close to parks, trails & Standley Lake! New roof, gutters, garage door, updated full bath, updated TrafficMASTER laminate wood flooring on the mail level & updated windows throughout. Kitchen wall has been opened up allowing for a much more open feel between the kitchen & living room. Lower level family room has custom built in bookcase & desk area. Huge back yard patio, storage shed & potential for RV storage. Radon Mitigation, furnace cert, low taxes, no HOA!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #861346
Price$359,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,334
Acres0.19
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,352
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10734 Owens Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWalnut Grove
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
FoundationNo Basement
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market54
Days on Website65
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,352
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10734 Owens Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #891199

10750 Nw Routt Way, Westminster

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,056 Sf

MLS® # 891199

Photo of Listing #890170

10320 W 102nd Avenue, Westminster

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,983 Sf

MLS® # 890170

Photo of Listing #889704

10489 Robb Court, Broomfield

$380,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 889704

New program offers No Down Payment Loan