View Property: (WesTown) 15553 W 65th Avenue 3-c, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 861504)

15553 W 65th Avenue 3-c, Arvada

$392,950

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,501 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

BRAND NEW HOME! Ready OCTOBER/NOVEMBER 2018! Giant Kitchen w/ an island & oversized bar top w/quartz counter tops throughout & complete w/gas ss appliances. The master suite comes w/his & her walk in closets & a 5 piece bath complete w/ 9 ft' ceilings on the 2nd floor. 20 minutes to Boulder & 10 minutes to Golden plus directly located across from King Soopers & restaurants Set up an appt because this home won't last long!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #861504
Price$392,950
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,501
Acres0.00
Year Built2018
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,063
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15553 W 65th Avenue 3-c
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWesTown
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesPool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryStott
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market17
Days on Website24
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,063
HOA Fees$54
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15553 W 65th Avenue 3-c, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #874117

15423 W 65th Avenue 8-c, Arvada

$412,704 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,479 Sf

MLS® # 874117

Photo of Listing #871324

15243 W 65th Avenue E, Arvada

$395,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,525 Sf

MLS® # 871324

Photo of Listing #870867

15295 W 64th Lane 3-203, Arvada

$299,950 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,055 Sf

MLS® # 870867

New program offers No Down Payment Loan