View Property: (Fossil Ridge) 5204 Mountaineer Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861525)

5204 Mountaineer Drive, Windsor

$499,900

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,527 Sqft
.28 Acres
4 Garages

Check out this beautiful 2 story home with 4 bedrooms upstairs, full finished basement with family room, kitchenette, spacious bedrooms and 3/4 bath, perfect for in-law suite. This home has it all...large fenced yard, huge 4 car garage, main floor office/dining area, family room with fireplace and huge master suite with double sided fireplace to bedroom sitting area and bathroom. Conveniently located near I-25, golfing, recreation and shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861525
Price$499,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,527
Basement Sqft1,056
Acres0.28
Year Built2013
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,381
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5204 Mountaineer Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionFossil Ridge
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Tandem Garage
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryHigh Plains
MiddleHigh Plains
HighMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market99
Days on Website57
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,381
HOA Fees$400
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $510,000 to $499,900
Price Reduced from $515,000 to $510,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5204 Mountaineer Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #873689

1800 Nightfall Drive, Windsor

$450,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,513 Sf

MLS® # 873689

New program offers No Down Payment Loan