View Property: (Fossil Ridge) 5204 Mountaineer Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861525)

5204 Mountaineer Drive, Windsor

$499,900

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,527 Sqft
.28 Acres
4 Garages

Check out this beautiful 2 story home with 4 bedrooms upstairs, full finished basement with family room, kitchenette, spacious bedrooms and 3/4 bath, perfect for in-law suite. This home has it all...large fenced yard, huge 4 car garage, main floor office/dining area, family room with fireplace and huge master suite with double sided fireplace to bedroom sitting area and bathroom. Conveniently located near I-25, golfing, recreation and shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861525
Price$499,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,527
Basement Sqft1,056
Acres0.28
Year Built2013
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,381
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5204 Mountaineer Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionFossil Ridge
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Tandem Garage
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryHigh Plains
MiddleHigh Plains
HighMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market99
Days on Website98
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,381
HOA Fees$400
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5204 Mountaineer Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890543

1759 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$380,400 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,761 Sf

MLS® # 890543

Photo of Listing #888739

1586 Grand Avenue, Windsor

$410,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,086 Sf

MLS® # 888739

Photo of Listing #887046

1956 Shadow Lake Drive, Windsor

$485,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,644 Sf

MLS® # 887046

New program offers No Down Payment Loan