View Property: (Countryside) 9501 W 104th Court, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 861542)

9501 W 104th Court, Westminster

$415,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,157 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome home to this lovely property in Countryside. Warm Hickory Kitchen cabinetry and flooring throughout the spacious sunlit living area. New carpets just installed on the second floor. Entire interior painted in 2015. Exterior paint completed last month (turned out great)! New hot water tank 2017. New furnace 2018! We back to the Open Space Trail that goes for miles. Walk down the path to Witt Elementary and Countryside Outdoor Pool. Head the other way to Standley Lake HS.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #861542
Price$415,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,157
Basement Sqft690
Acres0.10
Year Built1990
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,737
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9501 W 104th Court
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCountryside
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Wood Floors

Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Deck
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame, Wood Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWitt
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market69
Days on Website63
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,737
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9501 W 104th Court, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #891199

10750 Nw Routt Way, Westminster

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,056 Sf

MLS® # 891199

Photo of Listing #890170

10320 W 102nd Avenue, Westminster

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,983 Sf

MLS® # 890170

Photo of Listing #889704

10489 Robb Court, Broomfield

$380,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 889704

New program offers No Down Payment Loan