View Property: (Centennial Ridge) 23101 County Road 13, Johnstown, CO, 80534 (MLS # 861560)

23101 County Road 13, Johnstown

$1,900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
17.78 Acres
0 Garages

Property can be used as 1 current acreage property or commercial development. ACREAGE PROPERTY: 2,857 SF home 4bd total 3upstairs/1master bd downstairs; 2ba main flr; Living rm; Ktchn; Den/office; baseboard heat; window AC; Utilities: City Water/Sewer, Propane; Barn w/tack rm & stables; 2grgs 1,125 SF 3car grg w/shop; 493 SF 1car grg w/storage; 209 SF loafing shed. COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENT: Zoned PUD-B Planned Unit Development Business which provides for business & shopping centers. See Code below

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Johnstown

Essential Information
MLS® #861560
Price$1,900,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres17.78
Year Built1947
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address23101 County Road 13
AreaJohnstown
SubdivisionCentennial Ridge
CityJohnstown
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80534
Interior
HeatingNo Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market257
Days on Website96
ZoningPUD-B
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGroup Horsetooth

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 23101 County Road 13, Johnstown, CO

Photo of Listing #893645

1 Industrial Park, Johnstown

$1,785,000

MLS® # 893645

Doberstein Lemburg Commercial

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 6:43am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan