View Property: (Quaker Acres) 7349 Secrest Court, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 861580)

7349 Secrest Court, Arvada

$778,000

6 Beds
5 Baths
4,249 Sqft
.49 Acres
3 Garages

This home has many pluses you will love the location, No HOA, unincorporated Jefferson, lower taxes, large fenced in back yard, Needs updating,great room wood burning fireplace, light airy rooms flows into a very open large kitchen & dining area. 1/2 bath, large pantry, stairs going up to another 2-bdrm suite of rooms with a 3/4 bath. Downstairs 2-bdrm.(one non-conforming), kitchen, sitting room, 3/4 bath, storage, outside an entrance to Mother-In-Law apartment. Front porch Trex deck.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #861580
Price$778,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,249
Acres0.49
Year Built1984
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$4,051
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7349 Secrest Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionQuaker Acres
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Fireplace Insert, Living Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio, Deck
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market235
Days on Website92
ZoningMR-1
Taxes$4,051
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7349 Secrest Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #882284

18218 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$779,237 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,590 Sf

MLS® # 882284

Photo of Listing #882287

18207 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$776,264 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,088 Sf

MLS® # 882287

Photo of Listing #868343

19434 W 85th Bluff, Arvada

$689,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,218 Sf

MLS® # 868343

New program offers No Down Payment Loan