View Property: (Governors Farm 3rd Fg) 404 Hemlock Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861636)

404 Hemlock Drive, Windsor

$349,995

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,262 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

BACK ON MARKET! PRE INSPECTED/MOVE IN READY/SINGLE OWNER 4bed/2ba well cared for ranch! Finished permitted basement and fully OWNED SOLAR PANELS that saves you $120-$150 a month on gas & electric, NO HOA! Warranty on double pane windows and carpet. Bright and opened eat in kitchen. Stay warm by the fireplace or enjoy your fully fenced, beautifully landscaped yard w/sprinkler & drip system. Covered patio,storage shed & more.Newly painted epoxy garage floor w/lots of storage.New roof coming!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861636
Price$349,995
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,262
Basement Sqft1,124
Acres0.16
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address404 Hemlock Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionGovernors Farm 3rd Fg
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio

Foundation

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market80
Days on Website56
ZoningRES
Taxes$1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $359,900 to $349,995
Price Reduced from $365,000 to $359,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 404 Hemlock Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #877192

2128 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$347,450 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 877192

New program offers No Down Payment Loan