View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5744 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861648)

5744 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$394,990

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,482 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

New construction by Saint Aubyn Homes this home is finishing up. It has extensive standard features including granite counter tops, hardwood flooring, 5 piece master, stainless appliances and air conditioning. The basement is 90% finished to provide an additional great room and 2 more bedrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861648
Price$394,990
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,482
Basement Sqft1,275
Acres0.19
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5744 Chantry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market144
Days on Website121
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$1
HOA FrequencyOther
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5744 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #894999

2108 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor

$376,190 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,214 Sf

MLS® # 894999

Photo of Listing #894974

1197 Green Mountan Road, Severance

$402,300 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,108 Sf

MLS® # 894974

Photo of Listing #887220

1727 Vista Point Drive, Severance

$406,800 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,780 Sf

MLS® # 887220

New program offers No Down Payment Loan