View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5638 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861650)

5638 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$459,990

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,304 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

New construction by Saint Aubyn Homes this home is finishing up. It has extensive standard features including granite counter tops, hardwood flooring, 42" uppers, 5 piece master, stainless appliances and air conditioning. The basement is 90% finished to provide an additional great room and 3 more bedrooms. This is a 3 car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861650
Price$459,990
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Total Square Footage3,304
Basement Sqft1,652
Acres0.19
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5638 Chantry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market110
Days on Website57
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$1
HOA FrequencyOther
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $463,100 to $459,990

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5638 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #877192

2128 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$347,450 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 877192

New program offers No Down Payment Loan