View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5638 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861650)

5638 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$459,990

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,304 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

New construction by Saint Aubyn Homes this home is finishing up. It has extensive standard features including granite counter tops, hardwood flooring, 42" uppers, 5 piece master, stainless appliances and air conditioning. The basement is 90% finished to provide an additional great room and 3 more bedrooms. This is a 3 car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861650
Price$459,990
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Total Square Footage3,304
Basement Sqft1,652
Acres0.19
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5638 Chantry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market110
Days on Website96
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$1
HOA FrequencyOther
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5638 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890924

8616 Blackwood Drive, Windsor

$550,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,090 Sf

MLS® # 890924

Photo of Listing #887353

413 3rd Street, Severance

$414,255 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,738 Sf

MLS® # 887353

Photo of Listing #883419

4927 Keston Drive, Windsor

$473,100 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,013 Sf

MLS® # 883419

New program offers No Down Payment Loan