View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 1831 Ruddlesway, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861651)

1831 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$361,790

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,163 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

New Construction by Saint Aubyn Homes-This home is about to be in drywall. Extensive standard features -granite countertops throughout, hardwood flooring, tile baths, Master w/ 5 pc bath, AC, stainless appliances.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861651
Price$361,790
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,163
Basement Sqft509
Acres0.14
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1831 Ruddlesway
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market383
Days on Website19
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Increased from $357,990 to $361,790
Price Reduced from $359,500 to $357,990

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1831 Ruddlesway, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #883969

469 Mt Belford Drive, Severance

$350,625 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 883969

Photo of Listing #893182

2125 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$334,364 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 893182

Photo of Listing #893741

2067 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$369,339 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893741

New program offers No Down Payment Loan