View Property: (Raindance) 1506 First Light Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861874)

1506 First Light Drive, Windsor

$362,250

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,418 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

The California plan is a 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath split level with 1888 square feet finished and a 530 sq. ft. unfinished basement. A warm and spacious living room/kitchen welcome you home on the main level. A few steps away is a great room on the lower level. The master suite features a 5 piece master bath and a generoud walk in closet. A 3 car tandem completes this lovely home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861874
Price$362,250
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,418
Basement Sqft530
Acres0.19
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1506 First Light Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market231
Days on Website98
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1506 First Light Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890048

1202 Walnut Street, Windsor

$347,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,438 Sf

MLS® # 890048

Photo of Listing #890543

1759 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$380,400 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,761 Sf

MLS® # 890543

Photo of Listing #888739

1586 Grand Avenue, Windsor

$410,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,086 Sf

MLS® # 888739

New program offers No Down Payment Loan