View Property: (Fossil Ridge Sub Win) 4615 Pompano Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861939)

4615 Pompano Drive, Windsor

$489,333

3 Beds
4 Baths
2,932 Sqft
.21 Acres
3 Garages

Ranch home, 3 car garage, corner lot. Open concept Living, engineered wood floor, fireplace, high ceilings.Kitchen has Quartz counter top, 42" upper cabinets, gas range. Dining area opens to patio. Owners entry leads to 1/2 bath and laundry room with cabinets and sink. Master bedroom with patio access and 5 pc master bath. 2nd main level bedroom has attached 3/4 bath. French doors lead to the home office/flex room. Finished basement 3rd bedroom, 3/4 bath, large rec room.Value Plus Home Warranty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861939
Price$489,333
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,932
Basement Sqft1,165
Acres0.21
Year Built2011
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,667
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4615 Pompano Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionFossil Ridge Sub Win
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space, Built-In Radon

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, >8' Garage Door

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Deciduous Trees, House Faces East, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryHigh Plains
MiddleHigh Plains
HighMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market173
Days on Website121
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,667
HOA Fees$350
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4615 Pompano Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #894974

1197 Green Mountan Road, Severance

$402,300 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,108 Sf

MLS® # 894974

Photo of Listing #887220

1727 Vista Point Drive, Severance

$406,800 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,780 Sf

MLS® # 887220

Photo of Listing #860989

204 Haymaker Lane, Severance

$555,192 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,100 Sf

MLS® # 860989

New program offers No Down Payment Loan