View Property: (Fossil Ridge Sub Win) 4615 Pompano Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861939)

4615 Pompano Drive, Windsor

$489,333

3 Beds
4 Baths
2,932 Sqft
.21 Acres
3 Garages

Ranch home, 3 car garage, corner lot. Open concept Living, engineered wood floor, fireplace, high ceilings.Kitchen has Quartz counter top, 42" upper cabinets, gas range. Dining area opens to patio. Owners entry leads to 1/2 bath and laundry room with cabinets and sink. Master bedroom with patio access and 5 pc master bath. 2nd main level bedroom has attached 3/4 bath. French doors lead to the home office/flex room. Finished basement 3rd bedroom, 3/4 bath, large rec room.Value Plus Home Warranty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861939
Price$489,333
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,932
Basement Sqft1,165
Acres0.21
Year Built2011
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,667
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4615 Pompano Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionFossil Ridge Sub Win
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space, Built-In Radon

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, >8' Garage Door

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Deciduous Trees, House Faces East, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryHigh Plains
MiddleHigh Plains
HighMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market173
Days on Website56
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,667
HOA Fees$350
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $495,000 to $489,333

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4615 Pompano Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #873689

1800 Nightfall Drive, Windsor

$450,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,513 Sf

MLS® # 873689

New program offers No Down Payment Loan