View Property: (Kerns Sub) 209 Oak Street, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861950)

209 Oak Street, Windsor

$370,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,492 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

OPEN HOUSE 11/10 11:00-1 pm & 11/11 11:00-1pm. Live in old town Windsor with the benefits of a newer home! The home was built 2007, has a full lot with alley access, NO HOA, extra parking, room for a shop, RV, boat, etc. Plus it's close to parks, schools, swimming pool, library, downtown, restaurants, Windsor Lake and more. The home features a living room fireplace, vaulted ceilings, wood floors, main level laundry, nice tile work, drywalled garage, patio, sprinklers, fenced yard, and much more!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861950
Price$370,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,492
Basement Sqft1,228
Acres0.22
Year Built2007
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,103
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address209 Oak Street
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionKerns Sub
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market97
Days on Website57
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,103
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $375,000 to $370,000
Price Reduced from $379,500 to $375,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 209 Oak Street, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #877192

2128 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$347,450 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 877192

New program offers No Down Payment Loan