View Property: (Hilltop Estates) 1453 Hilltop Circle, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 861985)

1453 Hilltop Circle, Windsor

$850,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
6,554 Sqft
2.11 Acres
4 Garages

Frank Lloyd Wright influenced custom home on 2.11 acre lot in Hilltop Estates. Features include: chefs kitchen w/ alder cabinets, full tile back-splash, granite counter tops, in-wall dbl ovens, farm sink, tile floors, island, & butler pantry. Take in stunning views from the four patios to capture the gorgeous sunsets and views of Longs Peak. Be sure to see the professional landscaping and extensive concrete work with extra wide and deep circle driveway and two over-sized two car garages.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #861985
Price$850,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage6,554
Basement Sqft2,682
Acres2.11
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$8,124
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1453 Hilltop Circle
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHilltop Estates
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Wet Bar, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, Two Master Suites

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

2+ Fireplaces, Gas Fireplace, Master Bedroom Fireplace, Kitchen Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Balcony, Patio, Deck, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Native Grass, Level Lot, House Faces East

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market57
Days on Website56
ZoningR
Taxes$8,124
HOA Fees$140
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1453 Hilltop Circle, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #888288

308 Habitat Cove, Windsor

$680,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,583 Sf

MLS® # 888288

Photo of Listing #869278

6481 Sanctuary Drive, Windsor

$849,870 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,865 Sf

MLS® # 869278

Photo of Listing #884291

7308 Willow Ridge Drive, Windsor

$689,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 4,016 Sf

MLS® # 884291

New program offers No Down Payment Loan