View Property: (Highpoint Estates) 7910 Cherry Blossom Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 862080)

7910 Cherry Blossom Drive, Windsor

$800,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
5,405 Sqft
.28 Acres
4 Garages

This custom home is complete & move-in ready! Don't miss out on this amazing opportunity to own a home in desirable Highpointe Estates. Home features a beautiful, unique floor plan, high ceilings, a finished basement with a large rec room & wet bar, & a rare/large oversized 4 car garage. The property backs and sides to green space & homeowners can enjoy the common amenities of tennis courts, a playground, skate park, and clubhouse! Pool Membership is optional for an additional annual fee.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #862080
Price$800,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,405
Basement Sqft1,190
Acres0.28
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7910 Cherry Blossom Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHighpoint Estates
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Basement50%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation50%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Patio, Oversized Garage, Tandem Garage

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryHigh Plains
MiddleHigh Plains
HighMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market210
Days on Website96
ZoningRes
Taxes$3
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7910 Cherry Blossom Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #892384

1958 Rolling Wind Drive, Windsor

$678,653 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,778 Sf

MLS® # 892384

Photo of Listing #887977

871 Panorama Place, Windsor

$650,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,894 Sf

MLS® # 887977

Photo of Listing #883486

1993 Cataluna Drive, Windsor

$749,900 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,443 Sf

MLS® # 883486

New program offers No Down Payment Loan