View Property: (WIN WTBC UNIT B WINDSOR TECH BUSINESS CONDO) 561 E Garden Drive B, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 862350)

561 E Garden Drive B, Windsor

$11

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Commercial warehouse condo. Includes bathroom, kitchenette, 110/220, 3-phase electric, 100 amps service and 14 X 14 overhead door. Reception desk and observation room, with two office spaces on main floor. Mezzanine has observation room and community room. Small storage space behind community room.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #862350
Price$11
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1998
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address561 E Garden Drive B
AreaWindsor
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Subdivision

WIN WTBC UNIT B WINDSOR TECH BUSINESS CONDO

Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions, Smoke Alarm(s)
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
FoundationNo Basement
Construction

Metal Siding, Metal/Frame, Ceiling: 8-10 Feet

Additional Information
Days on Market175
Days on Website120
ZoningCOM
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 561 E Garden Drive B, Windsor, CO

New program offers No Down Payment Loan