View Property: (Kings Mill) 9074 Cody Circle, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 862363)

9074 Cody Circle, Westminster

$325,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,888 Sqft
.26 Acres
2 Garages

Fix and hold opportunity in Westminster. Two year old roof, newer exterior paint, large lot. Home needs work. Close to schools and Dover Square Park. MULTIPLE OFFERS RECEIVED.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #862363
Price$325,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,888
Basement Sqft512
Acres0.26
Year Built1975
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,506
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9074 Cody Circle
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionKings Mill
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
FireplaceYes
BasementPartial Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market9
Days on Website64
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,506
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9074 Cody Circle, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #891199

10750 Nw Routt Way, Westminster

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,056 Sf

MLS® # 891199

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Redfin Corporation Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #889704

10489 Robb Court, Broomfield

$380,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 889704

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance-Boulder Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #4121998

9286 W 100th Circle, Westminster

$340,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,632 Sf

MLS® # 4121998

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo TRELORA Colorado Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 5:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan