View Property: (none) 37006 Highway 257, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 862435)

37006 Highway 257, Windsor

$435,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,756 Sqft
1.19 Acres
2 Garages

Looking for an acreage just outside of town to give you a little elbow room? Plenty of trees for privacy on this 1.19 acre fenced lot. 3bed/2ba home has updated kitchen w/ newer appliances & plenty of light. Extra's include: NO HOA, hardwood & tile floors, oversized finished garage, animals allowed, A/C, new furnace, deck & solar panels. Sellers offering $10,000 reduce in price or allowance for N side siding replacement & refinish hardwood floors. Insurance is paying for a new roof & gutters.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #862435
Price$435,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,756
Acres1.19
Year Built1990
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,636
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address37006 Highway 257
AreaWindsor
Subdivisionnone
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Bay or Bow Window, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck, RV/Boat Parking, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage

Construction

Wood/Frame, Composition Siding, Stucco

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market51
Days on Website57
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,636
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 37006 Highway 257, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #877192

2128 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$347,450 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 877192

New program offers No Down Payment Loan