View Property: (River Trails) 907 Pine Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 862529)

907 Pine Drive, Windsor

$390,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,324 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful 2 story family home; FABULOUS LOCATION! Elementary school is just a short walk. New carpet, paint, and a new roof next week. Wonderful back yard that is fenced, has a storage shed, and a nice patio area right off the kitchen. Over sized 2 car garage faces the culdesac. This home is in great condition. Separate dining room, family room off the kitchen with a gas fireplace. Room to expand in the basement. Won't last, great price for this square footage. Blue Ribbon Home warranty!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #862529
Price$390,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,324
Basement Sqft1,150
Acres0.22
Year Built1993
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,238
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address907 Pine Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRiver Trails
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Skylights

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces West, Within City Limits

Foundation

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website56
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,238
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 907 Pine Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

New program offers No Down Payment Loan