View Property: (Windshire Park) 1662 Merton Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 862547)

1662 Merton Court, Windsor

$400,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
4,443 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful home in Windshire Park. Close to downtown Windsor and only 20 minutes to downtown Fort Collins. Neighborhood pool & playground, on a quiet cul-de-sac, with a great floor plan. The master suite is one that is dreamed of including a large master closet with custom shelving. Over 3,000 SqFt. with a full unfinished basement for you to grow into. The large backyard is rare in newer homes and backs to green belt.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #862547
Price$400,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,443
Basement Sqft1,400
Acres0.17
Year Built2011
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1662 Merton Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindshire Park
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Play Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website56
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$186
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1662 Merton Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

New program offers No Down Payment Loan