View Property: (2032 Northwest Arvada) 6640 Simms Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 862695)

6640 Simms Street, Arvada

$1,900,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,184 Sqft
4 Acres
2 Garages

4 ACRES TOTAL! THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS! GREAT INVESTOR OPPORTUNITY! ZONED A-1 The Arvada comprehensive plan according to the city, allows for 20 residential units on these 4 acres. There are 2 homes on this property with 2.88 acres. Main house has 3 bed/3 baths & 2ND HOME has 1 bed/1 study/1 bath. The sale of this property also includes 6670 Simms which has 1.12 acres with a gutted home. IRESIS INPUT INCLUDES BOTH PROPERTIES! There is a total of 3 homes on the 4 acres. Sold "AS IS"

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #862695
Price$1,900,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Total Square Footage3,184
Acres4.00
Year Built1947
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$4,224
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6640 Simms Street
AreaArvada
Subdivision2032 Northwest Arvada
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
ConstructionStucco
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFremont
MiddleOberon Jr
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market223
Days on Website266
ZoningA-1
Taxes$4,224
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 9:46am MDT.

Request Free E-Book