View Property: (Windsor Village) 735 Lilac Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 862774)

735 Lilac Drive, Windsor

$328,500

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,016 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Wonderful ranch style home features 4 bedrooms and 2 full bath. Great corner lot with front deck and fenced in Yard. Open floor plan and super nice finishes. Great location close to schools, pool, parks, shopping and restaurants. Home is rented until April 2019, fantastic investment opportunity. Very bright and open and in super nice shape.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #862774
Price$328,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,016
Basement Sqft1,008
Acres0.17
Year Built1993
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,549
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address735 Lilac Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindsor Village
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesOpen Floor Plan
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market71
Days on Website56
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,549
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 735 Lilac Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #877192

2128 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$347,450 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 877192

New program offers No Down Payment Loan