View Property: (Poudre Heights) 1703 Yampa River Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 862805)

1703 Yampa River Drive, Windsor

$429,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,442 Sqft
.3 Acres
3 Garages

Classic Ranch w/ Stunning Street Appeal & Prime Location in Pristine Poudre Heights Neighborhood~So Many Desirable Features incl Contemporary yet Timeless Layout, Cathedral Ceilings & Architectural Niches, Distant Views from an Elevated Deck, Incredible Landscaping, Master Suite w/ Coffered Ceiling, Oversized 3 Car Gar, Secluded Yard, Walk-Out Basement, Granite Hardwood Floors, Beautifully Maintained, Original Owner and the List Goes on. Hurry, Come take a Look

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #862805
Price$429,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,442
Basement Sqft1,706
Acres0.30
Year Built2005
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,974
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1703 Yampa River Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionPoudre Heights
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewPlains View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Deck, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Corner Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market27
Days on Website56
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,974
HOA Fees$350
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $450,000 to $429,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1703 Yampa River Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

New program offers No Down Payment Loan