View Property: (Leyden Rock) 8820 Culebra Court, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 862833)

8820 Culebra Court, Arvada

$499,990

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,415 Sqft
.17 Acres
3 Garages

Brand new home to be completed in March 2019! Functional RANCH plan on garden level lot featuring gourmet kitchen with 42" cabinets, quartz countertops, stainless Whirlpool appliances with 36" gas cooktop and double oven. Master bedroom with tray ceiling, spacious walk-in closet, and luxurious 5 pc. master bath. Don't miss the opportunity to purchase a new home in Leyden Rock! Sample photos. Photos not of actual home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #862833
Price$499,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,415
Basement Sqft1,708
Acres0.17
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8820 Culebra Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLeyden Rock
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market151
Days on Website25
ZoningResidentia
HOA Fees$360
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8820 Culebra Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #866002

9589 Juniper Way, Arvada

$489,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,498 Sf

MLS® # 866002

Photo of Listing #873608

15912 W 79th Place, Arvada

$595,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,641 Sf

MLS® # 873608

Photo of Listing #875674

8692 Flattop Street, Arvada

$565,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,316 Sf

MLS® # 875674

New program offers No Down Payment Loan