View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5535 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 862935)

5535 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$549,950

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,610 Sqft
.45 Acres
3 Garages

The Minturn ranch home. Formal dining room, engineered hardwood floors. The kitchen will have Black Pearl Satin granite counter tops and Linen cabinetry. Main floor owner's suite, complete with a luxurious bathroom and a spacious walk-in closet and a secondary bedroom. 3 car garage, a mudroom and a laundry room also on the main level. Lower level there are two bedrooms with walk-in closets, a full bath, a rec room, a game room and dry storage space. Move-in Ready!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #862935
Price$549,950
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,610
Basement Sqft1,718
Acres0.45
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$5,751
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5535 Chantry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, RV/Boat Parking

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding, Painted/Stained

Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market156
Days on Website56
ZoningRES
Taxes$5,751
HOA Fees$400
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $558,329 to $549,950
Price Increased from $540,379 to $558,329
Price Reduced from $558,329 to $540,379

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5535 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #888288

308 Habitat Cove, Windsor

$680,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,583 Sf

MLS® # 888288

Photo of Listing #873689

1800 Nightfall Drive, Windsor

$450,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,513 Sf

MLS® # 873689

New program offers No Down Payment Loan