View Property: (Windsor Village) 307 E Chestnut Street, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863050)

307 E Chestnut Street, Windsor

$325,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,560 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Well Maintained Ranch Home with Convenient One Level Living PLUS Finished Basement with Second Kitchen/Living Area perfect for In Law Suite, in Home Care, or Rental Unit. 4 BDRMs, 3 BAs, a 2 car garage & laundry on the main. Light & Bright, wood laminate floor, vaulted ceilings & UPDATED Kitchen! Highlights; A/C, Sprinklers, fenced yard with patio, NO HOA & RV/Boat Parking. All appliances incld. Close to the Chimney Park Waterslides & pool, Schools, Windsor Lake, Downtown, Shopping & Dining!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863050
Price$325,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,560
Basement Sqft1,280
Acres0.18
Year Built1993
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,237
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address307 E Chestnut Street
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindsor Village
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Painted/Stained
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, RV/Boat Parking

Lot Description

Level Lot, House Faces North, Within City Limits

Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market93
Days on Website98
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,237
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 307 E Chestnut Street, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890048

1202 Walnut Street, Windsor

$347,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,438 Sf

MLS® # 890048

Photo of Listing #890543

1759 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$380,400 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,761 Sf

MLS® # 890543

Photo of Listing #885344

441 Sundance Drive, Windsor

$369,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,542 Sf

MLS® # 885344

New program offers No Down Payment Loan