View Property: (Windshire Park) 922 Charlton Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863150)

922 Charlton Drive, Windsor

$358,155

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,753 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Open concept 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath, single story plan w/ 9' ceilings throughout - Express Homes by DR Horton. Home offers A/C, window coverings, walk-in closet, large kitchen pantry & granite tops in the kitchen w/ espresso cabinets! Extended hardwood flooring in kitchen, living & dining room. Home is on a corner lot & includes a patio, front & back yard landscaping, fencing & sprinkler system! $8k Closing Cost Incentive w/ preferred lender.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863150
Price$358,155
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,753
Acres0.18
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address922 Charlton Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindshire Park
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement, Sump Pump
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, House/Lot Faces SE
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
FoundationNo Basement, Sump Pump
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market86
Days on Website57
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$62
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 922 Charlton Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #877192

2128 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$347,450 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 877192

New program offers No Down Payment Loan