View Property: (Water Valley South) 1879 Seadrift Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863155)

1879 Seadrift Drive, Windsor

$565,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,896 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

Wonderful floor plan with large bedrooms and an amazing kitchen with granite, induction cook-top, soft close doors, under cabinet lighting and fireplace in hearth room. Master suite has dual closets and steam shower. Main floor has walnut floors, living Room with wet bar, and 2 sided fireplace to covered back patio. Basement is beautifully finished, fireplace with floor-to-ceiling stone facade. Built-in vacuum system. Brand new driveway and garage is heated. Whole house painted in and out.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863155
Price$565,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,896
Basement Sqft1,326
Acres0.19
Year Built2007
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$4,466
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1879 Seadrift Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWater Valley South
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Wood Windows, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Trash Compactor, Security System Owned, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

2+ Fireplaces, Gas Fireplace, Multi-sided Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Heated Garage

Lot Description

Golf Course Neighborhood, House Faces West

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market85
Days on Website57
ZoningRL
Taxes$4,466
HOA Fees$165
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1879 Seadrift Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #888288

308 Habitat Cove, Windsor

$680,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,583 Sf

MLS® # 888288

Photo of Listing #873689

1800 Nightfall Drive, Windsor

$450,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,513 Sf

MLS® # 873689

New program offers No Down Payment Loan