View Property: (Garden East) 613 Cornerstone Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863213)

613 Cornerstone Drive, Windsor

$325,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,390 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Come see this bright, open concept home with updated kitchen and newly painted throughout in a desirable Windsor neighborhood. All new stainless steel appliances stay with home. Large fenced in yard and patio make this a great outdoor entertainment area as well as the indoor open concept. Master bedroom boasts an en suite plus another full bathroom to accommodate guests.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863213
Price$325,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,390
Basement Sqft1,195
Acres0.16
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,656
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address613 Cornerstone Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionGarden East
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Wood Windows

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market35
Days on Website98
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,656
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 613 Cornerstone Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890048

1202 Walnut Street, Windsor

$347,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,438 Sf

MLS® # 890048

Photo of Listing #890543

1759 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$380,400 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,761 Sf

MLS® # 890543

Photo of Listing #885344

441 Sundance Drive, Windsor

$369,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,542 Sf

MLS® # 885344

New program offers No Down Payment Loan